(SW version 6.3 or higher)
For Advanced Users:
The last Favorite in the list can be Deleted. This can be repeated as many times as you want, to delete more favorites.
Use “Delete Last Favorite” Button in the “Favorites/Templates” Page to delete the Last Favorite. This command requires confirmation.
Consult the Bluetooth User Manual for the details.

Leave a Reply